Management Committee

Managing Committee

Prof. B. P. Khandelwal Chairman
Mr. Arvind Dave IPS (Retd.) Vice Chair Person
Mrs. Dhara Jaipuria Pro Vice Chair Person
Mr. Ravi Kant Jaipuria Member
Lt. Gen. K K Singh Member
Mr. Varun Jaipuria Member
Mr. Vivek Gupta Member
Dr. Madhu Goel Member
Mr. Vijay Kumar Member
Ms. Kavita Yadav Parent Representative
Mr. Rajiv Jain Parent Representative
Ms. Shalini Kulshtreshta Staff Representative
Ms. Sangeeta Kain Principal, Secretary

The DPS Society
F - Block, East of Kailash
New Delhi 110065, India
Ph: +91-11-43126700, +91-11-26439858, +91-11-26223173
Fax No +91-11-26472002, +91-11-26288911 

Audio On
"A leader is best when people barely know he exists, when his work is done, his aim fulfilled, they will say: we did it ourselves.~ Lao Tzu "